Executive Member

Bikash Gurung, President
bikash@ran.org.np
Binod Kandel
Binod Kandel, Vice President
binod@ran.org.np
Utsab Shrestha
Utsab Shrestha, Treasurer
utsab@ran.org.np
Manoj Lekhak
Manoj Lekhak, Secretary
manoj@ran.org.np
omkar-jaiswal-round
Omkar Jaiswal, Joint Secretary omkar@ran.org.np
milan-tamang-round
Milan Tamang, Administrator
milan@ran.org.np
niraj-pradhan-round
Niraj Pradhan
R&D Coordinator – Hardware
niraj@ran.org.np
rabiraj-khadka-round
Rabiraj Khadka
R&D Coordinator – Software
rabiraj@ran.org.np
labham-prasad-rauniyar-round
Labham Prasad Rauniyar, IT Officer
labham@ran.org.np