Executive Member

Bikash Gurung, President
bikash@ran.org.np || 9851208879
Utsab Shrestha
Utsab Shrestha, Treasurer
utsab@ran.org.np || 9841024507
Binod Kandel
Binod Kandel, Secretary
binod@ran.org.np || 9849599611
Manoj Lekhak
Manoj Lekhak, Joint Secretary
manoj@ran.org.np || 9848750707
milan-tamang-round
Milan Tamang, Administrator
milan@ran.org.np || 9860059600
sunil-thapa-round
Sunil Thapa
Ujjwal Education Coordinator
sunil@ran.org.np || 9846489719
niraj-pradhan-round
Niraj Pradhan
R&D Coordinator – Hardware
niraj@ran.org.np || 9840783168
rabiraj-khadka-round
Rabiraj Khadka
R&D Coordinator – Software
rabiraj@ran.org.np || 9849903406
omkar-jaiswal-round
Omkar Jaiswal, +2 Coordinator omkar@ran.org.np || 9843697694
labham-prasad-rauniyar-round
Labham Prasad Rauniyar, IT Officer
labham@ran.org.np || 9860302483

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member

rajan-kushi-round
Rajan Kusi
Senior Member
aashraf-pradhananga-round
Aashraf Pradhananga
Member
Abinash Silwal
Abinash Silwal
Member
akriti-basnet-round
Akriti Basnet
Member
anushma-shrestha-round
Anushma Shrestha
Member
belmata-bhandari-round
Belmata Bhandari
Member
swastika-paudel-round
Swastika Paudel
Member
aarosh-maharjan-round
Aarosh Maharjan
Member
Abinash K. Chaudhary
Abinash K. Chaudhary
Member
amit-rumba-round
Amit Rumba
Member
baburam-adhikari-round
Baburam Adhikari
Member
bibek-gautam-round
Bibek Gautam
Member
braj-kishor-shah-round
Braj Kishor Shah
Member
deepak-raj-bhatta-round
Deepak Raj Bhatta
Member
dhiran-karki-round
Dhiran Karki
Member
dipendra-shakya-round
Dipendra Shakya
Member

 

krishna-keshav chaudhary-round
Krishna K Chaudhary
Member
manish-adhikari-round
Manish Adhikari
Member
rajan-gurung-round
Rajan Gurung
Member

 

saugat-bk-round
Saugat BK
Member
saugat-niraula-round
Saugat Niroula
Member
saurav-paudel-round
Saurav Paudel
Member
shree-krishna-timalsina-round
Shree Krishna Timalsina
Member
sudarsan-gc-round
Sudarshan GC
Member